Außenaufnahme

GRAND OPENING

NATURE AND CULTURE
WELLNESS AND BUSINESS
ALL WITHIN REACH

Welcome to our modern, cozy 4★ Hotel SALINE 1822.

Inspired by the typical elements of Bad Rappenau – Salt, water, forest & meadows – we offer a warm welcome to tourists, wellness- and business guests in the beautiful Kraichgau, connected by a bathrobe-path to „Sole- und Saunaparadies RappSoDie“.

Kind regards

Michael Ciesléwicz

Director

Restaurant "Salzwerk"

Inspired by
the white gold...

Refreshingly traditional and with a simple design – that’s the approach of our restaurant „SALZWERK“. Here, our guests enjoy creative, diverse dishes with the best regional products and in combination with a delectable wine list.

Look forward to a cozy fireplace, a chic bar, and a terrace for all sun worshippers. In summer, our restaurant seamlessly connects to the terrace, and inside becomes outside.

Staying with friends

YOU DON’T HAVE TO TAKE A GRAND TRIP, IF YOU’RE LOOKING FOR A GREAT MEAL, A WONDERFUL PARTY, OR JUST TO RELAX.
VISITING US IN BAD RAPPENAU IS ENOUGH.

GIVE IT A TRY!

PURE RELAXATION

BRINE AND HEAT FOR
YOUR WELL-BEING

Enjoy your dolce far niente and prepare yourself for relaxation – either with a stay at our in-house spa area, or during a visit to the spa „RappSoDie“, awarded with 5 Wellness-Stars, which you can easily reach via our bathrobe-path.

In four differently designed inside- and outside pools across two floors you can enjoy the revitalising effect of brine water. On top of that, a steam bath and eight saunas with various temperatures and infusions are waiting for you.

Bad Rappenau

TOWN OF
GARDENS AND PARKS

At our spa town Bad Rappenau, expect fresh air, peace and quiet, and pure nature. Settled between Heilbronn and Heidelberg, you’ll find a vacation for body and soul. The three individually designed parks (Kurpark, Schlosspark and Salinenpark) offer a variety of colourful vegetation, Activity-Parkours and numerous events.

arrow

Neueröffnung September 2020

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren besuch in Bad Rappenau!

Neueröffnung

Natur und Kultur,
Wellness und Business –
Alles Griffbereit

Herzlich willkommen in unserem modern und gemütlich gestalteten 4★ Hotel SALINE 1822.

Inspiriert von den typischen Elementen Bad Rappenaus – Salz, Wasser, Wald & Wiesen – , empfangen wir Urlaubs-, Wellness- und Businessgäste mit einem warmly welcome im schönen Kraichgau, neben dem direkt angeschlossenen Sole- und Saunaparadies RappSoDie.     

Ihr 

Michael Ciesléwicz
Direktor

Das Salzwerk

Inspiriert vom
weißen Gold ...

Erfrischend traditionell und ungekünstelt designed, so geht‘s zu in unserem Restaurant SALZWERK. Hier genießen unsere Gäste kreative, abwechslungsreiche Speisen mit besten, regionalen Produkten in Kombination mit einem genussvollen Weinangebot. 

Freuen Sie sich auf einen unglaublich gemütlichen Kamin, eine chice Bar und eine Terrasse für alle Sonnenanbeter. Im Sommer verschmilzt das Restaurant mit der Terrasse und das Drinnen ist Draußen.

Zu Gast bei Freunden

Sie müssen nicht in die Ferne schweifen, wenn Sie gut essen, schön feiern und sich erholen möchten - Ein Abstecher zu uns nach Bad Rappenau genügt. 

Probieren Sie es aus!

Erholung pur

Sole und Hitze für
Ihr Wohlbefinden

Genießen Sie das süße Nichtstun und stellen Sie sich auf Erholung ein - entweder durch einen Aufenthalt in unserem hauseigenen Wellnessbereich oder bei einem Besuch in der mit 5 Wellness Stars ausgezeichneten Bade- und Saunalandschaft RappSoDie, die Sie über unseren hauseigenen Bademantelgang ganz bequem erreichen.

In vier verschieden gestalteten Innen- und Außenbecken auf zwei Etagen können Sie die urgesunde Wirkung von Solewasser spüren. Außerdem erwarten Sie dort ein Dampfbad und acht Schwitzbäder: vom Softdampfbad bis zur feurig heißen Aufguss Sauna. 

Bad Rappenau

Die Stadt der
Gärten und Parks

Bei uns im Sole-Heilbad Bad Rappenau gibt es eine extra Portion frische Luft, viel Ruhe und Natur pur. Gelegen zwischen Heilbronn und Heidelberg, finden Sie Urlaub für Körper und Seele. In den drei individuell gestalteten Parks (Kurpark, Schlosspark und Salinenpark) können Sie die farbenprächtigen Bepflanzungen, Aktiv-Parcours und zahlreiche Veranstaltungen genießen.

arrow